nomadcorps.blogg.se

Alternate driver for hp photosmart 7350
Alternate driver for hp photosmart 7350













alternate driver for hp photosmart 7350

Premium Plus Paper a sheet of 8x10 runs about $.50 including shipping, and I'm already a The consumable cost seems quite high, though printing on HP To the greater ink density on that print (a night-time lake & sailboat shot) or just a semi. Of the 8x10s, but it hasn't reappeared on any other prints I'm not quite sure if it was due I've printed some 4圆s andĪ handful of 8x10s, most of which came out pretty good my biggest problem so far hasīeen remembering to load the paper in face-down. I got one a few weeks ago and have been pretty happy with it. $400 seems a very appropriate investment for me at this point, and I don't feel that the printer will be my limiting factor for some time to come. I am very much in the infancy of a digital darkroom, and so am taking smallish steps. The 8750, with the supplied photo grey cartridge, produces very neutral black and white images where I always struggled a bit with color cast on the 7350.

alternate driver for hp photosmart 7350

I made a 13"x19" on Staples Photo Supreme High Gloss and the rendering of blacks is nothing like as good as the HP papers. My other HP, a Photosmart 7350, does very well on HP papers, there is a big difference in quality of print compared to the other papers I have tried. The results are as good as I personally can get in my darkroom printing on RC paper. The only printing I have done so far are monochrome scans from medium format negatives, printed on HP Premium Photo Glossy 13"x19" - which it does a lovely borderless job of. I bought an 8750 at Staples yesterday for $399, there's a "$100 off" instant coupon that theoretically expires today.















Alternate driver for hp photosmart 7350